Ansprechpartner*innen

Ansprechpartner*innen

 

Geschäftsführung:  
Rolf Janssen rolf.janssen@kkagmbh.de 02825/9034-0

 

Allgemeine Verwaltung:  
Andrea Förster foerster@kkagmbh.de 02825/9034-45

 

Stoffstrommanagement:  
Franziska Zellner franziska.zellner@kkagmbh.de 02825/9034-31

 


Abfallberatung

02825/9034-20

abfallberatung@kkagmbh.de

 

Rechnungswesen:  
Svenja Winkels svenja.winkels@kkagmbh.de 02825/9034-44
Jennifer Tissen j.tissen@kkagmbh.de 02825/9034-43

 

Betriebsleitung Entsorgungszentren:
Frank Heymen frank.heymen@kkagmbh.de 02834/916114
telefonsymbol Abfallberatung
02825 | 903420
telefonsymbol zum Newsletter